KPI | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2030 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|
Total Customers | 6,000 | 13,800 | 28,140 | 56,442 | 112,932 |
Annual Revenue (USD) | $144K | $468K | $1.51M | $3.59M | $8.3M |
YoY Revenue Growth | – | 225% | 223% | 137% | 131% |
% MPS Originals (30%) | 1% | 16% | 46% | 61% | 76% |
KPI | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 | 2030 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|
EBITDA | –$1.06M | –$1.43M | –$2.30M | $852K | $5.21M |
EBITDA Margin | –733% | –305% | –152% | 24% | 63% |
Valuation (EBITDA × 12.85) | / | / | / | $10.9M | $66.9M |
KPI | Value |
---|---|
CAC (2026) | $100 |
LTV (1 trip/year) | $300 × 8–30% = $24–$90 |
LTV:CAC Ratio | 0.24–0.90 (improves with % of MPS Originals) |
Burn Multiple (2026) | ~7.4 (Burn / Net New Revenue) |
📌 LTV improves significantly as MPS Originals grow and repeat users increase.
Year | Customers | MPS % | Revenue | Marketing | Dev Costs | Payroll | Expenses | EBITDA | Valuation |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
2026 | 6,000 | 1% | $144K | $600K | $350K | $250K | $1.20M | –$1.06M | / |
2027 | 13,800 | 16% | $468K | $1.2M | $420K | $275K | $1.90M | –$1.43M | / |
2028 | 28,140 | 46% | $1.51M | $3.0M | $504K | $303K | $3.81M | –$2.30M | / |
2029 | 56,442 | 61% | $3.59M | $1.8M | $605K | $333K | $2.74M | $852K | $10.9M |
2030 | 112,932 | 76% | $8.30M | $2.0M | $726K | $366K | $3.09M | $5.21M | $66.9M |